The Ordinary Student Assembly is hold once a Semester.

The Assembly elects representatives from its own ranks. They are the students' spokespersons in the College Council, the Study Commission, the Administrative Council and the Library Council.

In addition, students actively participate in shaping the life of the College on various occasions.